Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff

Deacon Ron Valade

Pastoral Outreach

Kathy Karbowski
Parish Administrative Assistant
248-651-9595 x 110
kkarbowski@stirenaeus.org

Cindy Monaghan
Christian Service Coordinator
248-656-8720 x 102
cmonaghan@stirenaeus.org

Patrick Barkey
Pastoral Associate/Worship Coordinator
248-651-9595 x 113
pbarkey@stirenaeus.org

Kathy Freer
Faith Formation Director
248-651-2443 x 117
kfreer@stirenaeus.org

Melanie Avila
Youth Ministry Director
Confirmation Coordinator
248-651-2443 x 119
melanieavila@yahoo.com

Cliff Wilkins
Music Ministry Director
248-762-1993
cliphw@gmail.com

Michele Morrow
Children and Youth Choir Director
248-229-6114
morrowmom@att.net

Diana Godfryd
Business Manager
248-651-9595 x 109
dgodfryd@stirenaeus.org

Dick Marcy
Campus Operations Manager
248-651-9595 x 108
dmarcy@stirenaeus.org

Tom Stimpson
Maintenance Supervisor
248-651-9595 x 125
tstimpson@stirenaeus.org

Jackie Lepore
Faith Formation
Administrative Assistant
248-651-2443 x 114
jlepore@stirenaeus.org

Stephanie McNutt
4th, 5th & Middle School Coordinator
248-651-2443 x 116
smcnutt@stirenaeus.org

Ellen Stuart
Kin, 1st & 3rd Grade Level Coordinator
248-651-2443 x 115
estuart@stirenaeus.org

Pennie Folk
Parish Hall Coordinator
248-495-7435
penelope.folk@yahoo.com

File Lulgjuraj
Church and Parish Office Caretaker

Office Hours

Mon-Thurs 8:30am–5pm
Friday 8:30am-12:00pm
Closed for lunch daily 12-1pm

Mass Times

Saturday 5:00pm
Sunday 9:45am, 11:30am

Weekdays
Mon & Wed 9:00am

Reconciliation

Saturday 3:30pm

Social